TERMS OF SALES

O'Bout de la Plume (hereinafter referred to as the Site), represented by Audrey IRLE, registered with the Toulouse Chamber of Commerce and Industry, is identified under the SIRET number 825 101 470 00011.

Its head office is located at 3 rue Joseph Hubert - Appt 9 - 31130 BALMA.

Email: oboutdelaplume@gmail.com

O'Bout de la Plume reserves the right to modify or supplement the general conditions of sale at any time. The applicable conditions are those appearing on the site www.oboutdelaplume.com at the time of the order.

1. The Client

The customer declares to be a natural person, at least 18 years old and to have the legal capacity or to hold parental authorization allowing him to place an order on the site www.oboutdelaplume.com . He acts for purposes which are not part of a commercial, industrial, craft or liberal activity. The customer undertakes to mention correct and complete personal data when ordering or registering on the site www.oboutdelaplume.com . In the event of an error in the recipient's contact details, the O'Bout de la Plume site cannot be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the order. The site www.oboutdelaplume.com reserves the right to postpone any order in case of doubt, and to cancel it in the event of no response from the customer. To avoid any risk of accident, the customer agrees to respect the conditions of use mentioned in the description of each product and to play under supervision with his animal with O'Bout de la Plume creations.

2. The Products

The products offered for sale are described described on the online store on the site www.oboutdelaplume.com . O'Bout de la Plume undertakes to provide complete information in the presentation and description of its products. Unintentional errors, such as the variation of colors from one screen to another or the poor perspective of the image, may appear on the Site, which the customer accepts and recognizes. The photographs and texts on the Site cannot be contractual. Thus, the list and the characteristics of the products can be modified and adapted at any time. In case of doubt, the Customer can contact O'Bout de la Plume via the contact form, or by email. In the event of non-conformity of the delivered product, the Customer may exercise his right of withdrawal within 7 day (s) of receipt of the order or implement the "Satisfied or refunded" guarantee (in full or part). Details are available in "Right of withdrawal". In this case, the product will not have been used and will be in perfect condition and in its original packaging.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

For customized products, the conditions are described in the appropriate chapter.

3. The Order

The order taking on the Site www.oboutdelaplume.com is subject to different steps that the customer must follow to validate his order. The customer can check the details and the total price of his order before confirming it definitively. He will thus be able to correct any errors, before accepting and confirming them. Any order confirmed by the Customer generates a sales contract and acceptance of the General Conditions of Sale.

A confirmation email will be sent to the Customer, summarizing their order as well as the description of each. (price, products, quantity chosen, ...).

O'Bout de la Plume reserves the right to refuse an order from a customer with whom there is a dispute or a due related to a previous order. O'Bout de la Plume will inform the customer by email so that he can make the necessary corrections subject to the General Conditions of Sale. In case of refusal, the order cannot be processed and will be canceled.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

4. Prices and Terms of Payment

Product prices are displayed in euros, without VAT (VAT not applicable - article 293 B of the CGI), excluding shipping costs. The total price, including shipping costs, is shown in the shopping cart.

For any delivery in the overseas departments and outside the European Union, the prices are displayed excluding taxes and cannot be subject to a VAT deduction. The customer acknowledges that he is considered the official importer and that he may, depending on the country or overseas department of delivery chosen at the time of the order, have to pay customs duties and / or of importation according to the legislation in force in the said country or overseas department.

O'Bout de la Plume reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. However, the products will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in effect at the time the order is placed, subject to availability.

Payment is made in cash on the day of the order.

Payment methods:

- Credit card: Payment made via a secure area.

- Paypal: The secure Paypal site allows you to pay by credit card or via your Paypal account. The order is shipped after validation of your transaction and acceptance of payment by PayPal.

- Transfer: Bank details are provided to you when confirming your order. The order is taken into account upon receipt of payment and the paid invoice is sent for this purpose.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In accordance with article L113-3 of the Consumer Code, payment by check is not accepted.

The data recorded and kept by the Site www.oboutdelaplume.com constitute proof of the order and of all past transactions. The data recorded by the payment system constitutes proof of financial transactions.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

5. Delivery

Delivery is made to the address indicated by the Customer. This must be the home address of the customer or any other natural person of his choice. Delivery cannot be made to PO boxes or hotels.

In order to meet the delivery deadlines, the customer must ensure that he has communicated exact and complete information concerning the delivery address (such as: company, name, first name, street or building number, apartment, name / intercom number, ...).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The delivery times indicated are indicative times, corresponding to the average order processing and delivery times.

O'Bout de la Plume cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay in delivery that is not his fault.

Upon delivery, the Customer or the designated or authorized third party is required to check and control the condition and conformity of the products delivered.

If the package appears damaged or damaged, the Customer or the recipient opens it in the presence of the carrier in order to check the complete status of the order.

In the event of an anomaly (missing, damaged or broken products), the Customer must refuse receipt of the Product and indicate on the delivery note "refusal for damage".

In the event of non-conformity of the products observed during delivery, and in order to be able to process the complaint as soon as possible and under the conditions, the Customer must make all the reservations detailed on the delivery receipt.

To be valid, any complaint during delivery must be sent within 48 hours from the date of delivery (by email or registered letter addressed to O'Bout de la Plume).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In accordance with the provisions of article L 114-1 of the Consumer Code, in the event of a delivery delay of more than 7 days compared to the delivery time indicated at the conclusion of the contract, the customer may cancel the order, by letter registered with request for acknowledgment of receipt, except in cases of force majeure. The provisions of this last article will not apply in the event of late delivery attributable to the Customer, if the Customer or the third party designated by him was not available to take delivery of the order delivered or in the event that the customer does not the withdrawal of the order within the period of availability of the Product.

Likewise, this last article of the Consumer Code does not apply in the event of a delay linked to an insurmountable and unforeseeable event due to a third party to the Contract which would tend to hinder, delay or prevent the delivery to the customer of the products ordered. .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

6. Right of withdrawal

The customer has a right of withdrawal, which he can exercise without reason, within seven (7) days of delivery of the order. This will be exercised by the return, at its expense, of new products (unopened, not consumed or used with original packaging, for hygiene reasons) to the following address: O'Bout de la Plume - Audrey IRLE - 3 rue Joseph Hubert - Appt 9 - 31130 BALMA.

The O'Bout de la Plume Site will reimburse the customer for the sums already paid, less any shipping costs. If the product has already been used and / or unsealed, O'Bout de la Plume will refuse any refund, partial or full, in accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21-8 Al. 5 of the Consumer Code.

The right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for products that have been made to measure (personalized) according to the customer's recommendations (in accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21-8 paragraph 3 of the Consumer Code)

7. Refund

In the event of a refund, these will be made by O'Bout de la Plume within a maximum period of 30 days after receipt of said products. The refund will be made according to the same method of payment chosen by the customer at the time of his order or by the delivery of the purchase voucher.

8. Applicable law

In case of difficulty or complaint during an order, the customer can contact the site www.oboutdelaplume.com to find an amicable solution.

Any order automatically validates the customer's adherence to the General Conditions of Sale. These conditions are governed by French law. In the event of a dispute, only the French courts will be competent.

9. Computing and Freedoms

The information collected is recorded in a computerized file by O'Bout de la Plume for the management of transactions, orders and their dispatch.

They are kept for 12 months and are intended for the Site manager.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, the Customer can exercise a right of access to data concerning him and have them rectified by contacting: O'Bout de la Plume - oboutdelaplume@gmail.com

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Customer is informed that these same personal data may also be collected by an organization in charge of analyzing orders and combating credit card fraud.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

10. Liability

The responsibility of O'Bout de la Plume cannot be engaged in the event of poor performance of the contract due either to the facts attributable to the customer, or to the insurmountable and unforeseeable facts of a third party to the contract, or to force majeure. Also this same responsibility can not be engaged for all the inconveniences or damages inherent in the use of the Internet network (interruption of the service, external intrusion or presence of computer viruses or any fact qualified of force majeure).

O'Bout de la Plume can in no way be held responsible for the consequences of events beyond its control. (Force majeure, which would tend to hinder, delay or prevent online ordering).

Unless specific legislative provisions to the contrary and subject to the provisions:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- O'Bout de la Plume has vis-à-vis its customer only an obligation of means and in particular as regards access to the various pages of the site www.oboutdelaplume.com, of the order process, delivery or any post-delivery services.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- the responsibility of O'Bout de la Plume is limited to direct and foreseeable damage;

- the responsibility of O'Bout de la Plume cannot be held liable for any immaterial or bodily damage resulting from the unsuitable, inappropriate, excessive use of the object of the delivery, not corresponding to the use for which it is intended, nor from natural wear and tear, incorrect or negligent handling by the customer or third parties.

- the responsibility of O'Bout de la Plume can not be held liable for any inconvenience or direct or indirect damage suffered by the hardware, software and computer data of the Customer, whatever the medium or for the consequences of direct or indirect damage. indirect damage to the hardware, software and computer data concerned.

- the responsibility of O'Bout de la Plume cannot be engaged in the event of fraudulent use of the customer's means of payment, hardware, software and computer data.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

11. Copyright

Without the express authorization of O'Bout de la Plume, O'Bout de la Plume creations cannot be renamed or resold. For any authorization request, please contact O'Bout de la Plume via the contact form or by email at oboutdelaplume@gmail.com .

O'Bout de la Plume reserves the right of acceptance.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Subscribe !

© 2020 O'Bout de la Plume

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

O'Bout de la Plume (ci-après dénommé le Site), représenté par Audrey IRLE, immatriculé à la Chambre des commerces et de l’industrie de Toulouse est identifié sous le numéro de SIRET 825 101 470 00011.

Son siège social se situe 3 rue Joseph Hubert - Appt 9 - 31130 BALMA. 

Courriel : oboutdelaplume@gmail.com
 

O'Bout de la Plume se réserve le droit de modifier ou compléter à tout moment les conditions générales de vente. Les conditions applicables sont celles figurant sur le site www.oboutdelaplume.com  au moment de la commande.

 

1. Le Client

 

Le client déclare être une personne physique, âgée d’au moins 18 ans et avoir la capacité juridique ou être titulaire d’une autorisation parentale lui permettant d’effectuer une commande sur le site www.oboutdelaplume.com. Il agit à des fins qui ne relèvent pas d’une activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale ou libérale. Le client s’engage à mentionner des données personnelles correctes et complètes lors de sa commande ou son inscription sur le site www.oboutdelaplume.com.  En cas d’erreur des coordonnées du destinataire, le site O'Bout de la Plume ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer la commande effectuée. Le site www.oboutdelaplume.com se réserve le droit de reporter toute commande en cas de doute, et de l’annuler en cas de non réponse de la part du client. Pour éviter tout risque d’accident, le client s’engage à respecter les conditions d’utilisation mentionnés dans le descriptif de chaque produit et à jouer sous surveillance avec son animal avec les créations O'Bout de la Plume.

 

2. Les Produits

 

Les produits proposés à la vente sont décrits décrit sur la boutique en ligne sur le site www.oboutdelaplume.com. O'Bout de la Plume s'engage à apporter des informations complètes dans la présentation et la description de ses produits. Des erreurs involontaires, telles que la variation des couleurs d'un écran à l'autre ou la mauvaise perspective de l'image, peuvent figurer sur le Site, ce que le client accepte et reconnaît. Les photographies et les textes présents sur le Site ne peuvent être contractuels. Ainsi, la liste et les caractéristiques des produits peuvent être modifiées et adaptées à tout moment. En cas de doute, le Client peut contacter O'Bout de la Plume via le formulaire de contact, ou par mail. En cas de non-conformité du produit livré, le Client pourra exercer son droit de rétractation dans un délai de 7 jour(s) à compter de la réception de la commande ou mettre en oeuvre la garantie "Satisfait ou remboursé" (en tout ou partie). Le détail est disponible dans "Droits de rétractation". Dans ce cas, le produit n'aura pas été utilisé et sera en parfait état et dans son emballage d’origine.

Pour les produits personnalisés, les conditions sont décrites dans le chapitre approprié.

 

3. La Commande

 

La prise de commande sur le Site www.oboutdelaplume.com est soumise à différentes étapes que le client doit impérativement suivre pour valider sa commande. Le client pourra vérifier le détail et le prix total de sa commande avant de la valider définitivement. Il pourra ainsi corriger d’éventuelles erreurs, avant de l’accepter et de la confirmer. Toute commande confirmée par le Client génère un contrat de vente et acceptation des Conditions Générales de Vente.

Un e-mail de confirmation sera envoyé au Client, récapitulant sa commande ainsi que le descriptif de chacun. (prix, produits, quantité choisie, ...).

 

O'Bout de la Plume se réserve le droit de refuser une commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige ou un dû lié à une précédente commande. O'Bout de la Plume en informera le client par mail afin qu’il apporte les corrections nécessaires soumises aux Conditions Générales de Vente. En cas de refus, la commande ne pourra être traitée et sera annulée.

4. Prix et Modalités de Paiement

 

Les prix des produits sont affichés en euros, sans TVA (TVA non applicable - article 293 B du CGI), hors participation aux frais de port.  Le prix total, frais de port compris, est indiqué dans le panier.

 

Pour toute livraison dans les département d'Outre-mer et hors Union Européenne, les prix sont affichés hors taxes et ne pourront pas être assujettis à une déduction de TVA. Le client reconnait qu'il est considéré comme l'importateur officiel et qu'il pourra, selon le pays ou département d'Outre-mer de livraison choisi au moment de la commande, avoir à s'acquitter de droits de douane et/ou d'importation en fonction de la législation en vigueur dans le-dit pays ou département d'Outre-mer.

 

O'Bout de la Plume se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Cependant, les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement de la commande, sous réserve de disponibilité.

 

Le règlement s’effectue au comptant le jour de la commande.

Les modes de règlements :

- Carte bancaire : Règlement effectué via un espace sécurisé.

- Paypal : Le site Paypal, sécurisé, vous permet de régler par carte bancaire ou via votre compte Paypal. La commande est expédiée après validation de votre transaction et acceptation du paiement par PayPal.

- Virement : Les coordonnées bancaires vous sont fournies lors de la validation de votre commande. La commande est prise en compte à réception du règlement et la facture acquittée est envoyée à cet effet.

Conformément à l'article L113-3 du Code de la Consommation, le paiement par chèque n'est pas accepté.

 

Les données enregistrées et conservées par le Site www.oboutdelaplume.com constituent la preuve de la commande et de l’ensemble des transactions passées. Les données enregistrées par le système de paiement constituent la preuve des transactions financières.

5. La livraison

 

La livraison est effectuée à l’adresse indiquée par le Client. Celle-ci doit être l’adresse de résidence du client ou de toute autre personne physique de son choix. La livraison ne peut être effectuée dans des boîtes postales ou hôtels.

 

Afin de respecter les délais de livraison, le client doit s’assurer avoir communiqué des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de livraison (Tels que : société, nom, prénom, n° de rue ou de bâtiment, d'appartement, nom / numéro d'interphone, ...).

Les délais de livraison indiqués sont des délais indicatifs, correspondant aux délais moyens de traitement de commande et de livraison.

O'Bout de la Plume ne pourra être tenu pour responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d’acheminement n’étant pas de son fait.

 

Lors de la livraison, le Client ou le tiers désigné ou habilité, est tenu de vérifier et de contrôler l'état et la conformité des produits livrés.

Si le colis semble abîmé ou endommagé, le Client ou le destinataire procède à son ouverture en présence du transporteur afin de vérifier l'état complète de la commande. 

En cas d'anomalie (produits manquants, abîmés ou cassés), le Client devra refuser la réception du Produit et indiquer sur le bon de livraison « refus pour avaries ». 

 

En cas de non-conformité des produits constatée lors de la livraison, et afin de pouvoir traiter la réclamation dans les meilleurs délais et conditions, le Client devra émettre toutes les réserves détaillées sur le récépissé de livraison. 

Pour être valable, toute réclamation lors de la livraison devra être adressée sous 48 heures à compter de la date de livraison ( par mail ou courrier recommandé adressé à O'Bout de la Plume).

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L 114-1 du code de la consommation, en cas de retard de livraison de plus de 7 jours par rapport au délai de livraison indiqué à la conclusion du contrat, le client pourra annuler la commande, par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception, sauf cas de force majeure. Les dispositions de ce dernier article ne s’appliqueront pas en cas de retard de livraison imputable au Client, si le Client ou le tiers désigné par lui n'était pas disponible pour réceptionner la commande livrée ou dans le cas où le client ne ferait pas le retrait de la commande dans le délai de mise à disposition du Produit.

De même, ce dernier article du code de la consommation ne s’applique pas en cas de retard lié à un événement insurmontable et imprévisible dû à un tiers au Contrat qui tendrait à entraver, à retarder ou à empêcher la livraison au client des produits commandés.

6. Droit de rétractation

 

Le client dispose d’un droit de rétractation, qu’il peut exercer sans motif, dans un délai de sept (7) jours à compter de la livraison de la commande. Celui-ci s’exercera par le retour, à ses frais,  des produits neufs (non ouverts, non consommés ni utilisés avec emballage d’origine, pour des raisons d'hygiène) à l'adresse suivante : O'Bout de la Plume - Audrey IRLE - 3 rue Joseph Hubert - Appt 9 - 31130 BALMA.

 

Le Site O'Bout de la Plume remboursera au client les sommes déjà versées, déduction faite des éventuels frais d’expédition. Si le produit a déjà été utilisé et/ou descellé, O'Bout de la Plume en refusera tout remboursement, partiel ou intégral, conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-21-8 Al. 5 du Code de la Consommation.

 

Le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les produits ayant été confectionnés sur mesure (personnalisés) selon les recommandations du client (conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-21-8 al.3 du Code de la Consommation)

 

7. Remboursement

 

Dans l’hypothèse d’un remboursement, ceux-ci seront effectués par O'Bout de la Plume dans un délai maximum de 30 jours après la réception desdits produits. Le remboursement s’effectuera suivant le même mode de règlement choisi par le client au moment de sa commande ou par la remise de bon d’achat.

 

8. Droit applicable

 

En cas de difficulté ou de réclamation à l’occasion d’une commande, le client peut s’adresser au site www.oboutdelaplume.com pour trouver une solution amiable.

Toute commande valide de plein droit l’adhésion du client aux Conditions Générales de Vente. Ces conditions sont régies par le droit français. En cas de litige, seuls les Tribunaux français seront seuls compétents. 

 

9. Informatique et Libertés

 

Les informations recueillies sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par O'Bout de la Plume pour la gestion des transactions, des commandes et de leur envoi.

Elles sont conservées pendant 12 mois et sont destinées au gérant du Site.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le Client peut exercer un droit d'accès aux données le concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : O'Bout de la Plume - oboutdelaplume@gmail.com

Le Client est informé que ces mêmes données à caractère personnel pourront aussi être collectées par un organisme en charge de l’analyse des commandes et de la lutte contre la fraude à la carte bancaire.

10. Responsabilité

 

La responsabilité de O'Bout de la Plume ne peut être engagée en cas de mauvaise exécution du contrat due, soit aux faits imputables au client, soit aux faits insurmontables et imprévisibles d’un tiers au contrat, soit au cas de force majeure. Egalement cette même responsabilité ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet ( rupture du service, intrusion extérieure ou présence de virus informatiques ou de tout fait qualifié de force majeure ). 

 

O'Bout de la Plume ne peut en aucun cas, être tenue responsable des conséquences d' événements échappant à sa volonté. ( Cas de force majeure, qui tendraient à entraver, à retarder ou à empêcher la prise de commande en ligne ).

 

Sauf dispositions législatives particulières contraires et sous réserve des dispositions : 

- O'Bout de la Plume n’a vis-à-vis de son client qu'une obligation de moyen et notamment en ce qui est de l'accès aux différentes pages du site www.oboutdelaplume.com, du processus de commande, de la livraison ou de tous services postérieurs à la livraison. 

- la responsabilité de O'Bout de la Plume est limitée aux dommages directs et prévisibles ; 

- la responsabilité de O'Bout de la Plume ne saurait être engagée pour quelque dommage immatériel ou corporel consécutif à l’utilisation inadaptée, inappropriée, excessive de l'objet de la livraison, ne correspondant pas à l'emploi auquel il est destiné, ni de l'usure naturelle et d'utilisation, le maniement erroné ou négligent par le client ou des tiers.

- la responsabilité de O'Bout de la Plume ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages directs ou indirects subis par le matériel, logiciels et les données informatiques du Client quel qu’en soit le support ou pour les conséquences des dommages directs ou indirects des avaries du matériel, logiciels et données informatiques concernés. 

- la responsabilité de O'Bout de la Plume ne saurait être engagée en cas d‘utilisation frauduleuse des moyens de paiement, matériel, logiciels et données informatiques du client.

11. Droit d'auteur

 

Sans autorisation express de O'Bout de la Plume, les créations O'Bout de la Plume ne peuvent être ni renommées ni revendues. Pour toute demande d'autorisation, merci de contacter O'Bout de la Plume via le formulaire de contact ou par mail à l'adresse oboutdelaplume@gmail.com.

O'Bout de la Plume se réserve le droit d'acceptation.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 O'Bout de la Plume